Big Daddy Weave Premiers Reality Series On TBN

Big Daddy Weave Premiers Reality Series On TBN


It was put on Mike’s heart more than a year ago that we should explore sharing in some kind of televised form what we see happening as we travel the country. Not long after, the head of TBN called Mike not knowing any of that and told Mike he thought what Big Daddy Weave does should be on TBN. 
  
There’s nothing to do when that happens except be obedient. The result is our eight-episode reality series When The Light Comes. We pray you find it a meaningful way to share in this journey with us. Weekly times are 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET and again at 10:30pm PT / 1:30am ET beginning on Wednesday, September 11. See you on TBN Wednesday!

Credit: Gospelmusic.org

Post a Comment

0 Comments