VINYL EDITION OF CHRISTMAS - Kirk Franklin And The Family

Get ready for a holiday classic as RCA Inspiration releases a special edition of Christmas, the beloved album from Kirk Franklin and the Family, available for pre-order now. The sole holiday album from Kirk Franklin, released in 1995 marking his second album, Christmas is being issued in a limited vinyl edition on Friday, October 2nd 2020, celebrating the record’s 25th anniversary. Available in limited quantities, the vinyl edition can be pre-ordered online via Walmart, Amazon and Barnes & Noble.

The acclaimed album is fueled with Kirk Franklin’s incomparable talents for fusing the sounds of Gospel, R&B, Jazz and Hip-Hop elements that have become a hallmark of his prolific career, making him into the 16-time GRAMMY® winning iconic artist/producer/songwriter he is today. Featuring ten tracks, Christmas includes his recordings of timeless songs as well as original favorites that have made this a classic album for the holiday season, including “Silent Night,” “Go Tell It On the Mountain,” “Come All Ye Faithful,” “Now Behold the Lamb” featuring Tamela Mann, “Jesus Is The Reason For The Season,” and more.

Kirk Franklin and the Family: Christmas (Vinyl issue) is available for pre-order now.

Christmas Track List:
1- Silent Night
2- Now Behold The Lamb
3- Jesus Is The Reason For The Season
4- Go Tell It On The Mountain
5- They Need to Know
6- There’s No Christmas Without You
7- Come All Ye Faithful
8- The Night That Christ Was Born
9- Thank You For Your Child
10- Love Song

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post