Joyce Adamu - Songs Collection

Anointed and spirit filled music minstrel Mrs Joyce Adamu finally churns out her long awaited Songs Collection from her previous albums.

Mrs Rimamtari Joyce Adamu who has been a mother, mentor, teacher and guidance to so many young upcoming music ministers in the music ministry and otherwise with six(6) heavy album projects to her credit since her successful flow into the gospel music ministry. To her credit she has released albums such as The Holy Spirit, Is Still Moving, Saerimam, Thank you Lord, The Only Way & Nde Ki Tabe.

This Collection is one you would need to add to your playlist as it includes powerful songs to keep you spiritually abreast.

Joyce Adamu – Songs Collection Tracklist.

I Can’t Count – DOWNLOAD
Thank You Lord – DOWNLOAD
Nde Ki Tabe 1 & 2 (No One) – DOWNLOAD & DOWNLOAD
Forgive Me – DOWNLOAD
The Only Way – DOWNLOAD
Emmanuel – DOWNLOAD
Rimamsitse (God the Father) – DOWNLOAD
Tinyang (Blessing) – DOWNLOAD
Praise the Lord – DOWNLOAD
Trust in God – DOWNLOAD
He kept me – DOWNLOAD
Iken ti fur iyib (Amazing) – DOWNLOAD

For Bookings/Connect :
Facebook: Joyce Adamu
Instagram: Joyceadamu4

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post