Sidewalk Prophets Releases Four New Lyric Videos

This week on social media, Sidewalk Prophets shared that they just released four new lyric videos from songs off their album The Things That Got Us Here.

Videos are available now for their songs "Thank You Jesus," "The Light," "Don't You Think It's Time," and "You Were There." You can watch them now by clicking here.

The band is currently on the Great Big Family Reunion Tour, which started in June. The tour will be wrapping up on September 26 in Manheim, Pennsylvania. You can purchase tickets now by clicking here.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post