Album: I Carry Favour - Ov Prince

South Africa-based Nigerian international artist Ov Prince is out with his live recorded album titled ‘Favoured’ and it's now available in all digital stores worldwide.

The 10-track album was recorded live at the Lyric Theater in Johannesburg, South Africa. It featured some amazing talents such as Canaan Nyathi, Anieie Ezeimo, Omega Khunou, Takie Ndou, Ncebakazi Msomi, Godwin Omighale, Rosette Ngoyi, and Kings Malembe.

The album was produced by Newman EA. 

Track List
  1. Limitless in God
  2. This Kind God
  3. I Carry Favour
  4. Wonder Working God
  5. You Are Worthy
  6. I’m So Grateful
  7. Jehovah Over Do
  8. Amaragi
  9. Taking Over Remix
  10. Odiwo Nma
  11. I’m Favoured
  12. Marvelous Things
  13. You Alone Are God
  14. Miracle Worker
  15. Thank You Lord
  16. Hallelujah Hosanna
  17. Favour On Me
Follow on social media

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post