[Music + Video] David Agboola - KERESIMESI DE || @officialdavidagboola

Canada-based uber talented artist and music producer David Agboola has released this amazing Christmas song titled KERESIMESI DE.

Though this song was first released in 2020 as part of a Christmas album that featured the sensational Yinka Davies. 

However, by popular demand the music video has just been released this Christmas in the spirit of the festive  season.

The Album - Loud Christmas

This album has 7 melodious tracks

Keresimesi De is a soft rock Christmas solo rendition with a lot of Jazz and soul infusions.

Keresimesi De is a Yoruba word (Nigerian origin) and everyone knows that the sound of the word is always synonymous with celebration, joy and glad tidings.

So let the joy begin.

Listen, share, download, stream and send this song to all your friends and family. 
Merry Little Christmas
Album Track List
  1. Keresimesi De
  2. Merry Little Christmas
  3. Oh What Fun
  4. Hark the Herald
  5. Joseph & Mary
  6. Oh Come
  7. A Silent Night
Calgary based recording artist, David Agboola, has been honing his skills in Jazz and Soul music for several years. He infuses African content and flavor into Contemporary music. A prolific Guitarist, Singer and Music Arranger - he gives you the smoothness of Norman Brown, the vocal fluidity of Louis Armstrong and the aptitude of Richard Bona.
David has recorded two well received studio albums - a 10 track debut work; Stale Dreams released in July 2020 and quickly followed by a 7 track EP – Loud Christmas, released in December of the same year.
David Agboola has maintained a steady flow of new music that continues to push the boundaries of contemporary jazz, and it appears he’s just getting started.
Follow David Agboola on social media and subscribe to his YouTube channel for new music and ministry updates. 

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post