Nigerian based gospel music minister and father Christopher Ita popularly known as Chris Ita finally releases his long awaited music album project titled HELLO JESUS. The project which was strictly inspired by God Almighty through the help of the Holy Spirit is finally ready for the world to drink from and is already a tremendous blessing to those who had listened to it.

Chris Ita is from Akwa Ibom state , Nigeria. a graduate of marketing from Lagos state polytechnic and also a certified broadcaster from National broadcast academy. His musical journey began years back, He started his music career As a studio background singer , where he worked with notable musicologist in Nigeria that actually put him through in his musical career.
The likes of the late Elder Steve Rhodes, Lemmy Jackson and the jazz 38 band and the like....were super gifted and they got him inspired and influenced him tremendously. He is notably also A talented singer, song writer, producer, actor and a model in his own right..

Album Tracks List:

1. Hello Jesus - Download
2. You be baba - Download
3. I will sing unto the lord - Download
4. Sing hallelujah - Download

5. Available - Download
6. Praise him - Download
7. Carry your load - Download
8. Forgive me - Download
9. Mercy mercy on me - Download

10. You reign - Download

11. Amanam - Download

12. Good Lord - Download

For bookings: Connect with ChrisIta
Fb/twitter/Instagram: @chrisita

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post